Our People

Daniel E. Snell, R.P.L.S.

President, Senior Project Manager

-R.P.L.S. Texas No. 4612
-BA in Hisotry + 2 yr Survey Certificate
-Member TSPS and NSPS
-40+ years of experience in surveying
-U.S. Army Veteran

DSnell@MaverickLSCo.com

Shirley M. Snell

Vice President, H/R Manager

-Financial Administrator
-Bachelor of Business and Economics
-Bilingual English/Spanish


Shirley@MaverickLSCo.com

Robert (Bob) Schroeder, R.P.L.S., P.E.

Senior Project Manager

-R.P.L.S. Texas No. 4045
-P.E. Texas No. 50026
-Bachelor of Civil Engineering
-Member TSPS and NSPS
-50+ years in surveying & engineering

BSchroeder@MaverickLSCo.com

Eric J. Snell, R.P.L.S.

Chief of Parties/Project Manager, Director

-R.P.L.S. Texas No. 6527
-President of TSPS Alamo Chapter
-Bachelor of Applied Arts and Sciences
-15+ years of experience in surveying
-U.S. Marine Corps Veteran

Eric@MaverickLSCo.com

Jacob W. Oder, R.P.L.S.

Operations Manager, Project Manager

-R.P.L.S. Texas No. 5846
-Bachelor of Science in Biology
-15+ years experience in surveying


Jake@MaverickLSCo.com

Rodney B. Belaire, R.P.L.S.

Head of Drafting, Project Manager

-R.P.L.S. Texas No. 5616
-Assoc. of Applied Science in Surveying
-Assoc. of Applied Science in Drafting
-20+ years exp. in surveying & drafting
-U.S. Army Veteran

Rodney@MaverickLSCo.com

Carlos Avila

Job Coordinator/Office Manager

-Bilingual English/Spanish

Carlos@MaverickLSCo.com

Tammy Dyer

Admin. Assistant/Accounts Receivable

Tammy@MaverickLSCo.com